Create Private Notes
in the bottom right and tap Notes.
in the bottom right to create a new note. Exit the created note any time using the arrow in the upper right corner. Changes are saved automatically.
Notes are also securely encrypted with AES CTR 256
Text and background color can be changed. Select the colors icon in the upper right corner
when you have note open.
Most recently changed notes appear at the top by default. Change the sorting with the sort icon in the upper right corner.
Move to the overview where all created notes are viewed and swipe on a note from right to left.
Deleted notes cannot be recovered