Comment on page
Lock the Vault
LockMyPix locks by default when you leave the app. However, you can adjust that or even lock your Private Photo Vault by flipping your phone.
Activate the option from the LockMyPix settings to have a quick and reliable way to lock your Vault whenever required.
Makes sure that your Vault locks whenever you leave the app. That's active by default. If you disable that option, your Vault will lock after 15 seconds in background if you don't reopen (see Logout Delay on how to change that)
That's visible directly after login in the top left. Tap on the logo to lock your Vault immediately.
Just shake your phone to lock LockMyPix immediately and entirely. This also removes the app from the recent apps list.
Move the slider to the end to turn that option off.
Mind: Your Vault will stay unlocked if you disable the Logout Delay until you lock it manually by any of the options on this page.
Perfect to hide your Vault immediately when you lock it. This is not active by default. Once activated, LockMyPix will no longer open the login menu when you lock your Private Vault.
Always forces LockMyPix to lock your Vault and hide the app from the recently used apps.