Comment on page
Delete the Vault
Head over to the LockMyPix settings and scroll down to the bottom to reset your Vault.
Make sure to take a backup before proceeding. Delete files cannot be recovered without a backup
Open a file manager app. Make sure that the file manager app can show hidden files. Adjust that option from the settings of the file manager app.
To reset LockMyPix just delete the data folder
.LockMyPixfrom your device storage or sd-card (if applicable).
The folder is located directly on your storage or inside the folder "DCIM".
We recommend to take a backup as deleted files cannot be recovered without a backup. Consider to rename the data folder